	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Robin Betts	David Thornewell	Lee Athwal		Paul Hickmott
2	Matt Boughton	Michelle Tatton	Anna Cope		Wayne Mallard
3	Robert Cannon	Anita Oakley	George Hines		
4	Des Keers	Frani Hoskins	Mark Hood		
5	Adem Mehmet	Garry Bridge	Robert Oliver		

Members of Cabinet cannot be appointed as a substitute to this Committee